Waterfowl blog

hotfile, rapidshare, megaupload download

  • You are here: Home > Music > Alan Price - O Lucky Man! (1973) (2009 Japan mini LP, WRCM-17119)

Alan Price - O Lucky Man! (1973) (2009 Japan mini LP, WRCM-17119)

Posted in: March 13, 2011

Alan Price - O Lucky Man! (1973) {2009 Japan mini LP, WRCM-17119}
Alan Price - O Lucky Man! (1973) {2009 Japan mini LP, WRCM-17119}
EAC Rip | FLAC, Image + CUE, LOG | 533 MB | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 231 MB | Scans
Classic Rock, Pop Rock | Label: Warner Bros./ WEA Japan | Catalog Number: WRCM-17119 | RAR 3% | FS, KF

O Lucky Man! holds a prestigious and almost unique place of pride among the many attempts over the last half-century to marry rock music with film. Though Alan Price's album can in one sense be regarded as a soundtrack, the music, and Price's role in the film itself, went far beyond the usual function of movie.
It is a disk is mini vinyl it is realised in 2009 and it is added bonus tracks.
01. O Lucky Man
02. Poor People
03. Sell Sell
04. Pastoral
05. Look Over Your Shoulder
06. Justice
07. My Home
08. Town
09. Changes
10. O Lucky Man (Reprise)
Bonus tracks:
11. Any Day Now (My Wild And Beautiful Bird)
12. I Put A Spell On You
13. Hi Lili Hi Lo
14. Take Me Home
15. Getting Mighty Crowded
16. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
17. Tickle Me
18. The House That Jack Built
19. So Long Dad
20. To Ramona
21. Shame
22. Don't Stop The Carnival
23. Love Story
24. The Trimdon Grange Explosion
25. Sunshine And Rain (The Name Of The Game)
26. Rosetta
27. Yellow Man
28. That's How Strong My Love Is
Composer and Singer Alan Price
Colin Green - Guitar
Dave Markee - Bass Guitar
Clive Thacker - Drums
Arranged and Produced by Alan Price

Download Alan Price - O Lucky Man! (Japan mini LP):

Filed under Music | Click:

Related Posts